Starting Anew


When starting something new one gets swept up in the moment or moments that occur much like entering a new relationship their is the initial excitement of the newness then a period when the relationship is fun but not as intense.

This period is the test whether the relationship endures or ends and for a time the relationship had died till now.

Why did I let it die who can say I have some reasons some of which involve a life long pattern that I am now understanding along with some other newer facets of my personality that with the help of three very dear friends I am learning to recognize and deal with. Granted these are baby steps and with baby steps there are stumbles and falls, but over time I do hope to shape this blog into something that reflects my journey in learning not only about the internet but about life.

Leave a Reply

